fbpx

More search options

Choose your Amenities:

less options

Recent Reviews

“We would both like to thank you for what can be described only as our best “first” holiday as a family of three at Villa Maria. We couldn’t have asked for a better villa layout, location and the reassurance that our 17 month old daughter’s needs were catered for so well made it all the more stress free. We were made to feel very welcome by Rosie who is well informed about the area and so helpful. The bottle of Villa Maria she brought round on behalf of you went down a treat on our final evening and was very much appreciated.
Once again thank you very much for providing a wonderful holiday service, we have already started looking for our holiday next year. We will definitely be back!

L.A. June 2019
Villa Maria

 

“Very nice villa. Everything was excellent. Hassle free. It was all just perfect, thank you!”
L.S. June 2019
Villa Diana

 

“Villa was very clean, lots of things for kids. Good TV package. Best thing was the location of the villa. A fantastic family holiday. Memories that will last forever.”
N.C. June 2019
Villa Zoe

 

“Villa was perfect for our requirements – could not have chosen better. Was very impressed with how clean it was. Sunny all day, pool was lovely and clean, plenty of sun beds and shade if you wanted it. Perfect for alfresco dining.
Pool fencing was great – it took away the added worry and our toddler loved playing in the playhouse in the shade behind fencing. Children’s equipment was exactly as we had asked and we used it all thank you. We had one of the best family holidays ever – parents, grandparents and children loved it. Rosie was great and very helpful, brought us a new pool as the existing one had a leak, brought us swimvests and ant spray – transfers booked via yourselves were reliable and reasonable.
Chris was always quick to respond during the booking process, to questions and no matter how trivial they were, was always courteous and helpful. The best thing was the location of villa and being ideal family holiday destination. We hope to rebook this villa again one day soon.”

B.B. May 2019
Villa Mary

 

“Fantastic booking, couldn’t ask for more. We loved the beach bar 5 min walk away. Great villa with everything we needed for small people.”
E.D. May 2019
Villa Sophia

 

“Top marks for everything! The villas amenities were the best thing about our trip and nothing was the worst thing! Absolutely recommend.”
C.T. May 2019
Villa Olivia

 

“Loved the playhouse, lots of things for children very useful. Our fave beach was Fireman beach. Lovely return journey from Edris with the transfer company – so friendly and informative. The best thing was the weather and area of villa – so quiet and peaceful with sea views from every angle. Definitely recommend.”
J.M. May 2019
Villa Maria

 

“Can’t choose a best thing, had a fab holiday! Loved the villa, have stayed here numerous times and can’t fault it. Love the ease of booking and the helpful, friendly attitude shown by Chris. Rosie is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. An asset to the company.”
J.D. May 2019
Villa Lydia

 

“Was absolutely blown away by the amazing location and the sheer luxury of the villa! It was so beautiful! Everything was spotless. Although we didn’t get to use the pool much (it was a little too cold), when we did it was nice and big! Our girls didn’t really use the DVDs but they loved the toys and the books. The scooters were a nice touch too :). We had everything we needed and it’s the best villa we have stayed in. Both Alan (the owner) and Rosie (as always) we’re extremely welcoming and provided us with lots of helpful information. Rosie was great at getting back to me when I had questions and Alan was equally willing to help. We loved heading into Protaras (Fig tree bay) and Ayia Napa. Rosie gave us good information on supermarkets and overall we had a great time. Booking process was as always quick, easy and friendly. Lots of useful information provided and it’s a more personal touch. We already have recommended to others and are considering returning in the not too distant future with my brother in law and his other half :)”
S.F. April 2019
Villa Anna

 

“Location was convenient to shops & beach. Pool and garden were idyllic. Great to have the children’s things there especially books, DVDs & inflatables. The bat & ball were also great. Local team were very responsive when there was a leaking water tank & provided extra equipment impressively quickly – thank you. We enjoyed Andama restaurant on the strip. We also enjoyed our trip to Famagusta & it was very useful to have your guide & tips. Booking process was smooth. Overall, a well equipped villa allowing a safe place to relax with local shop, BBQ and friendly helpful rep. Glad we hired a car to get around and explore. We would definitely recommend to others!”
H.D. April 2019
Villa Zoe

 

“We didn’t want to leave the villa, it was so well situated from Protaras that everything was in walking distance. Having a car made things easier, but it’s not essential for this villa. Happiness is a holiday with something for everyone and this villa has it – walking distance to beaches, shops, bars and restaurants, a generous and immaculate pool and a blissfully quiet location.”
K.B. April 2019
Villa Mary

 

“Love the villa and it’s position with the sun you get the sun all day and it isn’t overlooked. It has big comfy sofas, plenty of room for 6 and plenty of sun loungers and outside furniture. Love the gazebo and garden lighting. All adds to the feel of the holiday. Garden is always immaculate. Kids stuff is great, Rosie even found us extra toys which she left for us which were much appreciated.
Love being able to walk to the beaches. Many now have bars etc rather than just a kiosk too. Supermarket close by and love Zorbas bakery. Kids love Tonys! Looking forward to seeing you next year!!”
V.P. April 2019
Villa Sophia

 

“Thanks again for all your help with this. You are by far the most responsive and helpful company we’ve ever booked a holiday with!”
J.H. February 2019

 

“We had a wonderful holiday and are suffering from major post holiday blues since coming home. Loved the villa – after a long day travelling arriving at midnight we all felt instantly at home and relaxed.
The pool and garden was our private heaven! Brilliant local team. Pool fencing useful although we tended to have an adult outside with the the children so we didn’t need it fenced off all the time, so left the gate open but can imagine for crawling babies would be great.
Our eldest daughter just needed the pool and DVD’s once her energy had gone but our son really enjoyed the toys and it made it great family time. The stair gates very useful.
We fell in love with Konnos beach and went there a lot, driving through the trees to arrive was magical. The Metro supermarket was very well stocked and we used that lots. Spartiatis restaurant by Konnos beach was wonderful, amazing views and great orange cake.
The villa was a great place to relax as a family after a wonderful day on the beach. The sea was like a bath it was magical! Our 5 year old learnt to snorkel for the first time, the clear warm sea was incredible.
Absolutely recommend – already have!”
E.G. November 2018
Villa Sophia

 

“I just wanted to add that this has been the best and most stress free holiday we have had as a family ever. It’s been wonderful having the freedom of a beautiful villa knowing that it’s child friendly also. The neighbours were all extremely friendly and helpful too which makes a real difference! I was initially worried that being in a residential area the neighbours may not be keen on it being a holiday rental property but that couldn’t have been further from the truth. They were all a delight. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We can’t wait to book again!!
Booking felt really personal – lots of quick and helpful responses, was the most efficient and easy booking of a holiday so far. Everyone was so lovely and friendly. Took the stress out of things.
Best thing about the holiday – the nice surprises in the villa. Things like not having to immediately go out to stock up on water and having loads of toys for the kids to entertain themselves was amazing! Absolutely recommend.”
S.F. September 2018
Villa Anastasia

 

“Had a really fantastic stay – had an issue with one aircon unit on the first night but rep sorted it out next morning. Other than that we really loved it and the Managing Agents were absolutely first class and couldn’t be faulted. The best thing about trip was villa/weather and proximity to beach.”
G.D. September 2018
Villa Hanna

 

“We had a great time at Villa Dorothy. The boys (and we) just loved the pool and they only got out voluntarily when Alex the friendly ice-cream man called! Inflatables and balls etc that were left were played with lots.
Rosie babysat for us one night so we could enjoy a few drinks in Kapparis without kids in tow, which was perfect, we liked her a lot.
We enjoyed snorkelling and swimming at the local beaches and some good crazy golf in Protaras. We had a couple of nice evenings at Tony’s. Perfect location for an easy and very relaxed holiday and we’ll be recommending you.
Thank you very much for a great holiday, if the kids have any say we’ll be back very soon.”
C.O. September 2018
Villa Dorothy

 

“We had a great time. Villa was lovely and we didn’t have any issues at all. In stark contrast to our friends who stayed next door but one with a different company and had an awful time with multiple issues with their villa.
Thanks for an amazing experience and we would most definitely use you again.”
P.L. August 2018
Villa Alexander

 

“Arrival at the villa was really simple, it looked great and the grocery pack was excellent. Villa was spotless and has clearly been well maintained. The pool and garden were fantastic! – the kids and adults loved it!
Rosie had left a note and she arrived as expected covering everything we needed. We used the fencing everyday…. It was quite small but did its job. Kids used all of the toys etc. Great location – no need for a car. The all of the nearby shops, restaurants etc are what we expected and the recommendations you provided were excellent.
I’d 100% consider booking for next year – it was easy and you answered every question I had speedily – big thanks on this.
Entire holiday was first class – Villa, People to location, I have already recommended to friends and family!
Big thank you Villas4Kids – you made the booking, the Villa, arrival everything feel special – Kids and adults absolutely loved it!”
P.R. July 2018
Villa Eva

 

“What can I say, once again a fabulous holiday with Villas4Kids complete with outstanding service and communication. This was our third holiday with you and we will most certainly be in touch very soon to book our fourth Everything was just perfect.”
A.S. July 2018
Villa Emma

 

“We had a wonderful holiday at Villa Lydia, the location is perfect for families looking to be near the beach and restaurants as it is all within a 2 minutes walk.
The villa is so well equipped for families with small children with toys, stair gates, scooters and everything you need for a relaxing stay. It’s bright and spacious a with beautiful pool and outdoor space.
Rosie who is there to welcome you and help with anything is amazing, always available and has lots of knowledge of the area.
I can thoroughly recommend booking through Villas4kids, Chris is professional and friendly and makes sure that the whole booking process goes smoothly from the moment you book your holiday until you arrive home.
Will definitely be returning soon.”
S.A. July 2018
Villa Lydia

 

“The villa was great. Having the fenced off area in the shade with the playhouse was perfect.
We would definitely recommend the villa and Villas4kids.”
L.K. July 2018
Villa Maria

 

“We had an absolutely incredible time at your villa thank you so much. Brilliant location, beautiful pool, really nice villa. Rosie was great – very helpful. Place was clean. Age appropriate toys genius. Absolutely spot on and will definitely be recommending to others. Hopefully we’ll be back! Thanks again.”
B.J. June 2018
Villa Christina

These are just some of our latest reviews, you can see more on the Guest Reviews section for each individual villa.