More search options

Choose your Amenities:

less options

Recent Reviews

 

“We had a great time. Villa was lovely and we didn’t have any issues at all. In stark contrast to our friends who stayed next door but one with a different company and had an awful time with multiple issues with their villa.
Thanks for an amazing experience and we would most definitely use you again.”
P.L. Aug 2018
Villa Alexander

 

“I just wanted to add that this has been the best and most stress free holiday we have had as a family ever. It’s been wonderful having the freedom of a beautiful villa knowing that it’s child friendly also. The neighbours were all extremely friendly and helpful too which makes a real difference! I was initially worried that being in a residential area the neighbours may not be keen on it being a holiday rental property but that couldn’t have been further from the truth. They were all a delight. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We can’t wait to book again!!
Booking felt really personal – lots of quick and helpful responses, was the most efficient and easy booking of a holiday so far. Everyone was so lovely and friendly. Took the stress out of things.
Best thing about the holiday – the nice surprises in the villa. Things like not having to immediately go out to stock up on water and having loads of toys for the kids to entertain themselves was amazing! Absolutely recommend.”

S.F. Sept 2018
Villa Anastasia

 

“We had an absolutely incredible time at your villa thank you so much. Brilliant location, beautiful pool, really nice villa. Rosie was great – very helpful. Place was clean. Age appropriate toys genius. Absolutely spot on and will definitely be recommending to others. Hopefully we’ll be back! Thanks again.”

B.J. June 2018
Villa Christina

 

“We had a great time at Villa Dorothy. The boys (and we) just loved the pool and they only got out voluntarily when Alex the friendly ice-cream man called! Inflatables and balls etc that were left were played with lots.
Rosie babysat for us one night so we could enjoy a few drinks in Kapparis without kids in tow, which was perfect, we liked her a lot.
We enjoyed snorkelling and swimming at the local beaches and some good crazy golf in Protaras. We had a couple of nice evenings at Tony’s. Perfect location for an easy and very relaxed holiday and we’ll be recommending you.
Thank you very much for a great holiday, if the kids have any say we’ll be back very soon.”

C.O. Sept 2018
Villa Dorothy

 

“What can I say, once again a fabulous holiday with Villas4Kids complete with outstanding service and communication. This was our third holiday with you and we will most certainly be in touch very soon to book our fourth Everything was just perfect.”

A.S. July 2018
Vila Emma

 

“Arrival at the villa was really simple, it looked great and the grocery pack was excellent. Villa was spotless and has clearly been well maintained. The pool and garden were fantastic! – the kids and adults loved it!
Rosie had left a note and she arrived as expected covering everything we needed. We used the fencing everyday…. It was quite small but did its job. Kids used all of the toys etc. Great location – no need for a car. The all of the nearby shops, restaurants etc are what we expected and the recommendations you provided were excellent.
I’d 100% consider booking for next year – it was easy and you answered every question I had speedily – big thanks on this.
Entire holiday was first class – Villa, People to location, I have already recommended to friends and family!
Big thank you Villas4Kids – you made the booking, the Villa, arrival everything feel special – Kids and adults absolutely loved it!”

P.R. July 2018
Villa Eva

 

“Had a really fantastic stay – had an issue with one aircon unit on the first night but rep sorted it out next morning. Other than that we really loved it and the Managing Agents were absolutely first class and couldn’t be faulted. The best thing about trip was villa/weather and proximity to beach.”

G.D. Sept 2018
Villa Hanna

 

“We had a wonderful holiday at Villa Lydia, the location is perfect for families looking to be near the beach and restaurants as it is all within a 2 minutes walk.
The villa is so well equipped for families with small children with toys, stair gates, scooters and everything you need for a relaxing stay. It’s bright and spacious a with beautiful pool and outdoor space.
Rosie who is there to welcome you and help with anything is amazing, always available and has lots of knowledge of the area.
I can thoroughly recommend booking through Villas4kids, Chris is professional and friendly and makes sure that the whole booking process goes smoothly from the moment you book your holiday until you arrive home.
Will definitely be returning soon.”

S.A. July 2018
Villa Lydia

 

“The villa was great. Having the fenced off area in the shade with the playhouse was perfect.
We would definitely recommend the villa and Villas4kids.”

L.K. July 2018
Villa Maria

 

“We had a wonderful holiday and are suffering from major post holiday blues since coming home. Loved the villa – after a long day travelling arriving at midnight we all felt instantly at home and relaxed.
The pool and garden was our private heaven! Brilliant local team. Pool fencing useful although we tended to have an adult outside with the the children so we didn’t need it fenced off all the time, so left the gate open but can imagine for crawling babies would be great.
Our eldest daughter just needed the pool and DVD’s once her energy had gone but our son really enjoyed the toys and it made it great family time. The stair gates very useful.
We fell in love with Konnos beach and went there a lot, driving through the trees to arrive was magical. The Metro supermarket was very well stocked and we used that lots. Spartiatis restaurant by Konnos beach was wonderful, amazing views and great orange cake.
The villa was a great place to relax as a family after a wonderful day on the beach. The sea was like a bath it was magical! Our 5 year old learnt to snorkel for the first time, the clear warm sea was incredible.
Absolutely recommend – already have!”

E.G. November 2018
Villa Sophia

These are just some of our latest reviews, you can see more on the Guest Reviews section for each individual villa.